Merit List of Candidates who qualified in the Entrance Test (AIPHDCET) held on - 9th December 2020			
Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Specialty Subject	Seat No.
1	Kamble Pranita Shrikant	Biochemistry	202008
2	Kumbhar Rohit Sanjay	Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics)	202013
3	Udaykar Sheetal Makarand	Obstetrics & Gynecology Nursing	202012
4	Hinge Dilip Dattatray	Biotechnology & Microbiology	202011
5	Jadhav Indrajeet Baburao	Child Health Nursing	202017
6	Walawekar Shreyas Shripad	Medical Surgical Nursing	202009
7	Ingole Ravindra Vikas	Medical Surgical Nursing	202016
8	Shah Nutan Vishal	Pharmacy	202002
9	Sayed Aneesa Abdul	Biochemistry	202005
10	Chakraborty Shuvronil Kishore	Molecular Biology	202010
11	Patil Sarika Jayant	Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics)	202015
12	Patil Ankita Swapnil	Pharmacy	202024
13	Mane Amit Ankush	Community Medicine	202001
14	Nalawade Smita Anil	Medical Surgical Nursing	202003
15	Bhuktare Anil Balajji	Biochemistry	202006
16	Jadahv Nanadadeep Jayawant	Biotechnology & Microbiology	202023
17	More Mayuri Vijay	Medical Surgical Nursing	202020
18	Vedpathak Shraddha Kishor	Pharmacy (Pharmaceutics)	202004
19	Fasale Priyanka Tukaram	Statistics	202021
20	Chaudhari Samir kasam	Medical Surgical Nursing	202022
21	Alate Mahendra Madhkar	Statistics	202007
22	Chavan Dhanashri Dilip	Pharmacy	202019
23	Kale Dipak Shashikant	Microbiology	202025

(Interview will be held in the  $3^{rd}$  week of January and the date will be notified later)

Sd/-Controller of Examinations, KIMS "Deemed To Be University", Karad