

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade (CGPA: 3.20 on 4 Point Scale)

An ISO 9001:2015 Certified University

Declared U/s 3 of UGC ACT 1956 vide Notification no.F.9-15/2001-U.3 of the Ministry of Human Resource Development, Govt. of India

Karad, Dist. : Satara (Maharashtra State) Pin : 415539 Tel : 02164-241555-8 Fax: 02164-243272/242170

Website: www.kimskarad.in | E-mail: coe@kimskarad.in

## ● INSTRUCTIONS FOR CANDIDATES ●

- 1. Note the "Seat Number" which has to be entered before answering on 22ND JULY 2021.
- 2. The Link will uploaded on our website www.kimskarad.in and will be activated on 22<sup>nd</sup> July 2021 at 10.55 am.
- 3. Time of Exam 11.00 am to 12.15 pm.
- 4. All the MCQ's have to be answered for submission.
- 5. Click the **SUBMIT** button to submit. Please do not click **ENTER** to submit.
- 6. Once submitted, one can't go back.
- 7. 50 % marks needed to qualify with 5 % relaxation of marks for backward class categories.
- 8. Candidate will not be able to "Submit" if all MCQ's are not answered.

## Extra Entrance Test attempt will NOT be provided if -

- 1. Candidates fails to appear for Entrance Test within the stipulated time.
- 2. Candidate does NOT appear for the Entrance Test.
- 3. Candidate appears for Entrance Test and faces lack of time.
- 4. Candidate does NOT submit the Entrance Test properly.
- 5. Candidate ignores instructions and rules.
- 6. Candidate faces internet failure problems.

## SEAT NUMBER LIST FOR M. Sc. NURSING & M. Sc. NURSING (NPCC) ENTRANCE TEST 2021 -22 -

SR. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	SEAT NO.
1	GHARE PRATIK VITTHAL	6154
2	BHAGYSHRI CHANDRAKANT PAWAR	6155
3	GHARE PRATIK VITTHAL	6156
4	KERUR AISHWARYA REVANSIDDHA	6157
5	MORE SUPRIYA ABHIMANYU	6158
6	RIYAJ KAMALUDDIN ATTAR	6159
7	RUSHIKESH DHONDIRAM KUMBHAR	6160
8	SALUNKHE PRATIK NIVAS	6161
9	SAWANT SHITAL SATISH	6162
10	SHRUTI ASHTAGI	6163
11	SOUDAGAR NEEDA ABUBAKAR	6164
12	SURAJ VASANT DUDHADE	6165
13	TOPE VARSHA VITTHAL	6166
14	VAIBHAV SAMBHAJI PATIL	6167
15	UTKARSH GORAKH BHOSALE	6168
16	BHOSALE AKASHRAJ SUNIL	6169
17	JADHAV SHILPA RAJU	6170
18	JADHAV AISHWARYA VILAS	6171
19	PRATIKSHA PATIL	6172