List of Candidates who have qualified in the Entrance Test (AIPHDCET) Held on 5th December 2019

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Seat No.
1	Vande Aaditi Vishnu	201909
2	Kalyani Jagannath Deshmukh	201930
3	Jisha Annie Geevarghese	201910
4	Madanaik Samrat Sukumar	201905
5	Dharmadhikari Snehal Milind	201921
6	Salunkhe Pragati Vishwas	201915
7	Kahalekar Sneha Mahadevrao	201907
8	Patil Amar Prakash	201913
9	Katti Anagha Vilas	201926
10	Jadhav Ravindra Jagannath	201908
11	Burungale Mayuri Dattatray	201916
12	Jagatp Janabai Manohar	201923
13	Phulari Shrikant Basawant	201927
14	Ranjan Alok Anil	201928
15	Mane Ujwala Rajendra	201920
16	Bhosale Tejas Subhash	201925
17	Dudhe Akshay Shivaji	201924
18	Patil Chandrakant Babaso	201914
19	Mulla Rabbana Irshad	201929
20	Patil Poonam Hanmatrao	201918
21	Ingale Swati Ashik	201919
22	Jadhav Pratiksha Prashant	201912
23	Shaikh Swaleha Altaf	201904

Date of Interview will be notified later on the University Website

Sd/-Controller of Examinations, KIMS "Deemed To be University", Karad