Seat Number Ph. D. Entrance 2019			
Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Speciality Subject	Seat No.
1	Nanaware Pramod Bhimrao	Biotechnology	201901
2	Patil Supriya Shivajirao	Biotechnology	201902
3	Gharge Mohini Mahadev	Microbiology	201903
4	Shaikh Swaleha Altaf	Microbiology	201904
5	Madanaik Samrat Sukumar	Cardiac Anesthesiology	201905
6	Singh Krishnababu Virendra	Biochemistry	201906
7	Kahalekar Sneha Mahadevrao	Community Medicine (MBBS)	201907
8	Jadhav Ravindra Jagannath	Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics	201908
9	Vande Aaditi Vishnu	Prosthodontics & Crown & Bridge	201909
10	Jisha Annie Geevarghese	Pharmacology	201910
11	Sawant Sujata Shankar	Pharmacology	201911
12	Jadhav Pratiksha Prashant	Pharmacology	201912
13	Patil Amar Prakash	Pharmacology	201913
14	Patil Chandrakant Babaso	Physiotherapy	201914
15	Salunkhe Pragati Vishwas	Physiotherapy	201915
16	Burungale Mayuri Dattatray	Physiotherapy	201916
17	Gharote Gauri Mangesh	Physiotherapy	201917
18	Patil Poonam Hanmatrao	Physiotherapy	201918
19	Ingale Swati Ashik	Obstetrics & Gynecological Nursing	201919
20	Mane Ujwala Rajendra	Community Health Nursing	201920
21	Dharmadhikari Snehal Milind	Obstetrics & Gynecological Nursing	201921
22	Wamane Sandesh Ashok	Medical Surgical Nursing	201922
23	Jagatp Janabai Manohar	Medical Surgical Nursing	201923
24	Dudhe Akshay Shivaji	Medical Surgical Nursing	201924
25	Bhosale Tejas Subhash	Child Health Nursing	201925
26	Katti Anagha Vilas	Community Health Nursing	201926
27	Phulari Shrikant Basawant	Community Health Nursing	201927
28	Ranjan Alok Anil	Orthodontics	201928
29	Mulla Rabbana Irshad	Statistics	201929
30	Kalyani Jagannath Deshmukh	Biochemistry	201930

Venue : - Dental Examination Hall, KIMSDU Campus.

Time: - 11.00 am to 12.00 pm